Drogheda Grammar School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Facebook Facebook
  • LinkedIn LinkedIn

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 26 Aug 24
    Staff Development Day - No Students
    Add Staff Development Day - No Students to your calendar
  • Tuesday 27 Aug 24
    08:45 to 13:05
    Forms 1, 4 & 6 begin 8.45am - 1.05pm
    Add Forms 1, 4 & 6 begin 8.45am - 1.05pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    08:45 to 13:25
    Form 2, 3, 5 begin 8.45am - 1.25pm
    Add Form 2, 3, 5 begin 8.45am - 1.25pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 29 Aug 24
    TY Grand Opera House Musical 'Hairspray'
    Add TY Grand Opera House Musical 'Hairspray' to your calendar
  • Thursday 29 Aug 24
    Full school day for all
    Add Full school day for all to your calendar
  • Thursday 5 Sep 24
    Form 1 Team Building Day - Flynn Park
    Add Form 1 Team Building Day - Flynn Park to your calendar
  • Fri 6 Sep 24

    to

    Mon 9 Sep 24

    French Trip (Form 5&6)
    Add French Trip (Form 5&6) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 10 Sep 24
    TY Wellbeing Talk
    Add TY Wellbeing Talk to your calendar
  • Tue 17 Sep 24

    to

    Fri 20 Sep 24

    Transition Year to Kingswood, North Wales
    Add Transition Year to Kingswood, North Wales to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Sep 24
    16:00 to 18:00
    Form 1 Parents BBQ
    Add Form 1 Parents BBQ to your calendar
  • Monday 23 Sep 24
    Breakfast Bonding Form 1 Beaulieu
    Add Breakfast Bonding Form 1 Beaulieu to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Sep 24
    18:00 to 20:00
    Open Evening Incoming Form 1 Applicants
    Add Open  Evening Incoming Form 1 Applicants to your calendar
  • Friday 27 Sep 24
    Higher Options - Form 6
    Add Higher Options - Form 6 to your calendar
  • Monday 30 Sep 24
    Breakfast Bonding Form 1 Laurence
    Add Breakfast Bonding Form 1 Laurence to your calendar
  • Mon 30 Sep 24

    to

    Fri 11 Oct 24

    Form 3, 5 and 6 October Assessments
    Add Form 3, 5 and 6 October Assessments to your calendar
  • Tuesday 1 Oct 24
    PTA AGM
    Add PTA AGM to your calendar
  • Monday 7 Oct 24
    JCT Cluster Day - School Closed for Students
    Add JCT Cluster Day - School Closed for Students to your calendar
  • Monday 14 Oct 24
    Breakfast Bonding Form 1 Oldbridge
    Add Breakfast Bonding Form 1 Oldbridge to your calendar
  • Wednesday 16 Oct 24
    CAT 4 Testing Form 5 (After School)
    Add CAT 4 Testing Form 5 (After School) to your calendar
  • Mon 21 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 25 Oct 24

    TY End of Module 1 Exams
    Add TY  End of Module 1 Exams to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Oct 24
    Breakfast Bonding Form 1 Townley
    Add Breakfast Bonding Form 1 Townley to your calendar
  • Wednesday 23 Oct 24
    Cat 4 Testing Form 5 (after school)
    Add Cat 4 Testing Form 5 (after school) to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Oct 24
    School closes for Mid-Term Holidays @ 3.40pm
    Add School closes for Mid-Term Holidays @ 3.40pm to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    October Mid-Term Holidays
    Add October Mid-Term Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 28 Oct 24
    October Bank Holiday
    Add October Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Sun 3 Nov 24

    to

    Wed 6 Nov 24

    Physics Trip - Form 6
    Add Physics Trip - Form 6 to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    TY Module 2 Begins
    Add TY Module 2 Begins to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    School Reopens @ 8.45am for Assembly
    Add School Reopens @ 8.45am for Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Nov 24
    16:15 to 18:45
    CAO Options post Leaving Cert (Info Night)
    Add CAO Options post Leaving Cert  (Info Night) to your calendar
  • Friday 8 Nov 24
    TY Dublin Barista School
    Add TY Dublin Barista School to your calendar
  • Tuesday 12 Nov 24
    Form 3 Parent/Teacher/Student Meeting 4:15 - 6:45pm
    Add Form 3 Parent/Teacher/Student Meeting 4:15 - 6:45pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 19 Nov 24
    Form 6 Parent/Teacher/Student Meeting 4:15 - 6:45pm
    Add Form 6 Parent/Teacher/Student Meeting 4:15 - 6:45pm to your calendar
  • Wed 27 Nov 24

    to

    Wed 4 Dec 24

    House Exams Forms 1, 2, 5
    Add House Exams Forms 1, 2, 5 to your calendar
  • Mon 2 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 6 Dec 24

    TY Work Experience Week 1
    Add TY  Work Experience Week 1 to your calendar
  • Monday 9 Dec 24
    TY Breakfast Bonding
    Add TY Breakfast Bonding to your calendar
  • Friday 13 Dec 24
    Christmas Trade Fair
    Add Christmas Trade Fair to your calendar
  • Tue 17 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 20 Dec 24

    TY - Memorial Tree Read more
    Add TY - Memorial Tree to your calendar
  • Tuesday 17 Dec 24
    19:00
    Carol Service
    Add Carol Service to your calendar
  • Thursday 19 Dec 24
    19:00
    Christmas Concert
    Add Christmas Concert to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    School Closes for Christmas Holidays @ 1:05pm
    Add School Closes for Christmas Holidays @ 1:05pm to your calendar
  • Mon 23 Dec 24

    to

    Fri 3 Jan 25

    Christmas Break
    Add Christmas Break to your calendar
  • Tuesday 24 Dec 24
    Christmas Eve
    Add Christmas Eve to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day
    Add Christmas Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 31 Dec 24
    New Years Eve
    Add New Years Eve to your calendar
  • Mon 6 Jan 25

    to

    Fri 10 Jan 25

    TY End of Module 2 Exams
    Add TY End of Module 2 Exams to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    School Reopens @ 8.45am for Assembly
    Add School Reopens @ 8.45am for Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 9 Jan 25
    16:15 to 16:45
    Form 2 Parent/Teacher/Student Meeting 4:15 - 6:45pm
    Add Form 2 Parent/Teacher/Student Meeting 4:15 - 6:45pm to your calendar
  • Monday 13 Jan 25
    TY Module 3 Begins
    Add TY Module 3 Begins to your calendar
  • Tuesday 14 Jan 25
    16:15 to 18:45
    Form 5 Parent/Teacher/Student Meeting 4:15 - 6:45pm
    Add Form 5 Parent/Teacher/Student Meeting 4:15 - 6:45pm to your calendar
  • Monday 20 Jan 25
    16:15 to 18:45
    Form 1 Parent/Teacher/Student Meeting 4:15 - 6:45pm
    Add Form 1 Parent/Teacher/Student Meeting 4:15 - 6:45pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 Jan 25
    TY - The Zone Navan
    Add TY - The Zone Navan to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Feb 25
    School Closed - Bank Holiday for St. Bridget's Day
    Add School Closed - Bank Holiday for St. Bridget's Day to your calendar
  • Tue 4 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 7 Feb 25

    TY Work Experience Week 2
    Add TY Work Experience Week 2 to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Feb 25
    Mid-Term Holidays begin @ 3.40pm
    Add Mid-Term Holidays begin @ 3.40pm to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    February Mid Term Break
    Add February Mid Term Break to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Feb 25
    School Reopens @8.45am for Assembly
    Add School Reopens @8.45am for Assembly to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Mar 25

    to

    Fri 7 Mar 25

    TY Module 3 Exams
    Add TY Module 3 Exams to your calendar
  • Friday 7 Mar 25
    TY Module 3 Ends
    Add TY Module 3 Ends to your calendar
  • Friday 7 Mar 25
    TY Careers Carousel
    Add TY Careers Carousel to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Mar 25
    TY Module 4 Begins
    Add TY Module 4 Begins to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Mar 25
    17:00 to 19:00
    Senior Cycle Higher Options Evening (TY Students)
    Add Senior Cycle Higher Options Evening (TY Students) to your calendar
  • Monday 17 Mar 25
    School Closed - Bank Holiday for St. Patrick's Day
    Add School Closed - Bank Holiday for St. Patrick's Day to your calendar
  • Monday 7 Apr 25
    School Closed - Senior Cycle redevelopment training for teachers
    Add School Closed - Senior Cycle redevelopment training for teachers to your calendar
  • Mon 7 Apr 25

    to

    Fri 11 Apr 25

    TY Work Experience Week Three
    Add TY Work Experience Week Three to your calendar
  • Friday 11 Apr 25
    Easter Holidays Begin @3.40pm
    Add Easter Holidays Begin @3.40pm to your calendar
  • Mon 14 Apr 25

    to

    Fri 25 Apr 25

    Easter Holidays
    Add Easter Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 28 Apr 25
    08:45
    School Re-Opens @ 8.45am for Assembly
    Add School Re-Opens @ 8.45am for Assembly to your calendar
  • Friday 2 May 25
    School Sports Day Organised by TY students
    Add School Sports Day to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    School Closed for Bank Holiday
    Add School Closed for Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Tue 6 May 25

    to

    Fri 9 May 25

    TY Module 4 Exams
    Add TY Module 4 Exams to your calendar
  • Tuesday 6 May 25
    TY Portfolio Interviews Read more
    Add TY Portfolio Interviews to your calendar
  • Monday 12 May 25
    13:40 to 15:40
    Prize Day 1.45-3.45pm
    Add Prize Day 1.45-3.45pm to your calendar
  • Friday 16 May 25
    TY Module 4 Ends
    Add TY Module 4 Ends to your calendar
  • Monday 19 May 25
    TY Fun day - Flynn Park
    Add TY Fun day - Flynn Park to your calendar
  • Monday 19 May 25
    16:00 to 19:00
    End of School for Form 6 - Graduation @ 4pm
    Add End of School for Form 6 - Graduation @ 4pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 20 May 25
    16:00 to 18:00
    TY End of School Year & Graduation @ 4pm
    Add TY End of School Year & Graduation @ 4pm to your calendar
  • Thu 22 May 25

    to

    Thu 29 May 25

    House Exams 1, 2 & 5
    Add House Exams 1, 2 & 5 to your calendar
  • Friday 30 May 25
    End of School for All
    Add End of School for All to your calendar
  • Wed 4 Jun 25

    to

    Tue 24 Jun 25

    State Exams
    Add State Exams to your calendar

View all categories

  • Exams/Assessments
  • Holidays/School closed
  • School Trips
  • TY
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://drogheda.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone