Drogheda Grammar School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Facebook Facebook
  • LinkedIn LinkedIn

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 4 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 8 Mar 24

    DGS Book Week
    Add DGS Book Week to your calendar
  • Mon 4 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 8 Mar 24

    TY Module 3 Exams
    Add TY Module 3 Exams to your calendar
  • Monday 11 Mar 24
    TY Module 4 Begins
    Add TY Module 4 Begins to your calendar
  • Monday 18 Mar 24
    School Closed - Bank Holiday for St. Patrick's Day
    Add School Closed - Bank Holiday for St. Patrick's Day to your calendar
  • Fri 22 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 5 Apr 24

    Easter Holidays Begin @3.40pm
    Add Easter Holidays Begin @3.40pm to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Mar 24
    Good Friday 2024 Read more
    Add Good Friday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Apr 24
    Easter Monday 2024 Read more
    Add Easter Monday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Apr 24
    School Re-opens @ 8.45am for Assembly
    Add School Re-opens @ 8.45am for Assembly to your calendar
  • Mon 8 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 12 Apr 24

    TY Work Experience Week Three
    Add TY Work Experience Week Three to your calendar
  • Mon 15 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 19 Apr 24

    History Week
    Add History Week to your calendar
  • Monday 29 Apr 24
    HSE Vaccinations Team Form 1
    Add HSE Vaccinations Team Form 1 to your calendar
  • Friday 3 May 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    School Closed for Bank Holiday
    Add School Closed for Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Early May bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Early May bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 May 24
    TY Portfolio Interviews
    Add TY Portfolio Interviews to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Fri 17 May 24

    TY Module 4 Exams
    Add TY Module 4 Exams to your calendar
  • Wednesday 15 May 24
    Prize Giving Event (evening time TBC)
    Add Prize Giving Event (evening time TBC) to your calendar
  • Thursday 16 May 24
    TY Musical 7.00pm
    Add TY Musical 7.00pm to your calendar
  • Friday 17 May 24
    TY Musical @ 7.00pm
    Add TY Musical @ 7.00pm to your calendar
  • Monday 20 May 24
    End of School Year for Form 6 & Graduation @ 4pm
    Add End of School Year for Form 6 & Graduation @ 4pm to your calendar
  • Monday 20 May 24
    Transition Year Fun Day
    Add Transition Year Fun Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 21 May 24
    Transition Year Graduation @ 4pm
    Add Transition Year Graduation @ 4pm to your calendar
  • Thu 23 May 24

    to

    Thu 30 May 24

    House Exams Forms 1, 2 & 5
    Add House Exams Forms 1, 2 & 5 to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Form 3 last day of normal timetable
    Add Form 3 last day of normal timetable to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Spring bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 28 May 24
    Form 3 fun day away with Year Heads & Tutors
    Add Form 3 fun day away with Year Heads & Tutors to your calendar
  • Friday 31 May 24
    End of School Year for All
    Add End of School Year for All to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Jun 24
    State Examinations Begin
    Add State Examinations Begin to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://drogheda.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone